top of page

POSSC Honour Board

POSSC Best & Fairest Winners

Ross Callow Award for service to POSSC

POSSC Office Bearers

Committee duties & functions during the period 1998-2002 were performed almost exclusively by Dave Barrett & Ross Callow, with the exception of Treasurer duties for 1998 being performed by Chris Nash.

Ross Callow also performed the duties of Treasurer for 2003-2006, Secretary for 2003-2010, and Squads Manager for 2003-2006, in addition to being President of the Club, i.e. the Club's administration was effectively a "one-man band". This selfless devotion to the Club is the reason the Club's Service Award is named in his honour.

* denotes player/coach

POSSC Coaches

bottom of page